My Helper

Between this blog, editing photos, and all of the funding research, I’ve been spending a lot of time on the computer recently ~ so when I set out the ol’ laptop, “someone” (not naming names, Louden!) wanted to see what the fuss was all about!

Analyst

“If I press this button, can I eat that bird?”

Louden’s a good helper (whether I want him to or not! ha!) He even helps me choose photographs to show and enter into competitions!

Critic

All kidding aside, that photograph is currently showing in LaPaz, Mexico ~ so I can’t complain!

I’m just thankful he’s not interested in helping me when I paint! Although, he does have opinions on color…

Colorist

I know, you all wish you had as good of a helper, right?! At least he’s never in the way! (seriously, when are they coming out with a sarcasm font?! haha!)

Leave a Reply

