Stubbornly Persist

In the spirit of spring, I’m taking my cue from the Crocus. It appears in sometimes less-than-ideal conditions (like snow in April ~ never heard of that!) but it flourishes and persists. Me too!

I believe that if you determinedly keep at something you will eventually succeed. Some may call that stubbornness ~ something which I have apparently quite a bit of experience with according to other people… I just don’t see it. (haha!) And call it what you will ~ I’ll take it over complacency any day.

Crocus

Even though some days are harder than others, your willpower will overcome whatever barriers are in the way to your success.

Leave a Reply

