Bokeh

DUDE! I think I’m getting the hang of this technique!!

Tell me ~ what do you think??

IMG_0894

bam! nailed it!

and:

IMG_0872

not actually what I wanted, but still got it!

and:

IMG_0862

still pretty good, right?

and how about this one:

IMG_0902

not bad… and what is that front and center? A BUTTERFLY! Yeah, baby!!

Time is running out on my project! Remember, you are not only supporting my photography, but if the project gets 100% funded, you get an actual gift in return! Please click on the link below and enter your financial pledge of support for my kickstarter project. Thank you for your support and generosity!
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/804530062/photowalk-the-states

Leave a Reply

