Things Can Only Get Better

Today is a new day!

As some of you already know, my Kickstarter project didn’t reach 100% funding. Thank you to all of you for your words of encouragement and support, and for believing in my work.

And a very special Thank You to those of you who pledged your financial support for the project specifically ~ I appreciate it more than you know.

If you know me or have been following me for very long at all (like, since yesterday!) you know that I don’t see this as any kind of failure ~ this is merely a temporary financial glitch which won’t be on my mind for very long! And I can use this knowledge as an opportunity to put together an even better project in the future!

Every moment is a blessing ~ even those (especially those?!) we see in retrospect.

100_0104

Besides… I did the photowalk anyway!

What?!

Yes. I. Did.

So, keep reading as I share my experiences and insights, and of course the photographs!, of my 2 weeks of travelling the US from the SouthEast to the MidWest!

Leave a Reply

