Learn from yesterday

I’m at the beginning of going through all the photographs I’ve taken over the past few weeks. So far, some are really good, some are only ok (and there are a few stinkers, too! haha!)

And I continue to look for quotes that speak to me.

This one seemed particularly appropriate:

Albert Einstein

Albert Einstein

Check. Check. And check.

Gonna keep plowing through, learning and pushing ahead.

It’s what I do.

For a little more fun and connection and conversation, I’ve added a contact form for any private comments you’d like to share with me. I look forward to hearing from you!! (I hope it works, I see this page so much more differently than any of you do…)

Leave a Reply

