Trying Something New!

In my attempts to make my art & photography more visible, I’m delving into new retail territory starting with this:
I opened a new online “Zazzle” store today!

This storefront will show items for sale like t-shirts, waterbottles, mugs, even stuff for baby! These will all be things that aren’t frameable (unless you want to frame a mousepad! haha!)

Framed art will continue to be available at my Fine Art America website and hopefully again on my Imagekind website, too!

Right now I have only 4 designs, but anything I’ve shown/blogged can be made available!

Click on the link below and please give me some feedback for content and ease of site use!

And more to the point, make sure you order those items that you want!

www.zazzle.com/artbycarol

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

