Collages

Take Sunday off? hahaha! Not me! I’ve been putting together some information and photo-collages to help me get freelance jobs as a photographer and/or blogger (and/or artist… and/or anything in my wheelhouse!)

Here are some simple collages I made:

braving the elements of Winter to capture it's beauty

braving the elements of Winter to capture its beauty

 

Wildlife... and not-so-wild-Louden

Wildlife… and not-so-wild-Louden

 

Structural photography

Structural photography

 

Flora and my Guardian Angel

Flora and my Guardian Angel

I’m absolutely continuing to sell my photographs individually to adorn your walls! But I do hope, at the very least, I can get some of these used as stock photography as well.

Enjoy what’s left of your Sunday ~ get out and about… and don’t forget your camera!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

