Today

Another palm tree/beachy photo today!

100_1543

I’m clearly still in the Florida state of mind ~ to paraphrase Billy Joel (you could hum worse songs the rest of the day, ya know!)

I spent part of the afternoon just taking in the sunshine. It’s not Florida, but I guess the silver lining is that at least I won’t be brushing sand off myself for the next 3 days! lol (not that I’d complain if I was…)

No sunburn either ~ that’s definitely a plus!

Oh well! Beauty is all around, just take the time to appreciate it where you are. But don’t stop dreaming.

Leave a Reply

