Warm Moments

Pretty great day today!

Dreary morning turned into a b-e-a-utiful day!

A call from that one person that seems to know exactly what to say (or not say) that makes me smile to my soul and once again reminds me that life appears however I choose it.

Choosing to love it, of course!

IMG_0949

Not bad for a Monday… not bad at all!

I also got some face-time with one of my nieces ~ her smile can brighten anyone’s day.

AND, in celebration of what would be Maurice “Where the Wild Things Are” Sendak’s 85th birthday (RIP), Google did up their home page right! Now, I don’t normally say anything like this (and whatever other things one says when they are trying very hard to remain neutral) but you should check it out.

Leave a Reply

