One Hundred!

Today is my 100th post!

WOW! (I didn’t think I’d make it past the first month, quite frankly…)

I’ve spent most of the day trying to figure out how to celebrate this milestone.

I don’t want to pressure myself, but I don’t want today to be lame, either!

So, what I’ve decided to do is to play a little game.

YAY!! (<– every time I type that I hear Kermit… just thought I’d share that! haha!)

Ok, I’m going to post a photograph and you have to find the object I ask for.

*here’s where I admit that this:

  1. might just be lame
  2. is something I just came up with
  3. shows my warped and silly sense-of-humor

Are you ready?

(excitement is building, I can feel it!)

Here we go!!!

Find the bird:

100_0959

I know! Tough one, right?!

Were you able to find it?

That’s great!!

(what did you expect? it’s MONDAY!!! geez!)

HAHA!!

Here’s to the next 100 posts and beyond!!

CHEERS!

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “One Hundred!

  1. and here’s to a billion million more hopefully : ) keep spreading the sunshine x evie x

    Like

Leave a Reply

