Which path?

Pursuing my passion…

Check.

Discovering my path…

um…

now which one would that be???

mountains?

the mountains?

OR

the beach?

the beach?

OR

someplace in between?

someplace in between?

I guess this is where I am to remember that life is a journey and to enjoy it wherever it takes me!

psst… a hint or two of direction would be nice! (perhaps using bright lights? or neon? and maybe some arrows? fireworks? heck, I’d even be grateful for some subtle subtext.)

2 thoughts on “Which path?

  1. mymindseye53 says:

    You will know it when you find it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

