Saturday Signboard

Some days I don’t feel so “wordy” ~ not such a good thing while writing a blog!

BUT (everyone I know has a big ‘but’ ~ thanks PW)…

since I do photos and all, I figure that when I’m not-so-much-with-the-words, I can still stay true to my promise to post something every day.

Since I’m mostly a nature-gal, this one seemed especially appropriate for me today:

100_2810

doe-ray-me-fa-so-laaa-teeee…. d’oh (hehehe!)

And, I still have time to grab the camera and get back out in the world!

PS: wish me luck and no clouds for the “super moon” tonight and tomorrow! I’d really like to get some good shots, but Mother Nature needs to cooperate, too!

Leave a Reply

