Saturday Signboard #5

Having spent the last few days out in the sunshine and warmth, I’m feeling pretty grateful that I get to spend as much time outdoors as I do!

I think it’s true that you gain perspective in life when you spend time in nature…

100_2833

That Einstein, he sure knew a thing or two! (at least! haha!)

A quick reminder:
I’m having an online photography sale ~ about half the pieces have sold! I will keep the sale up until they’re all sold ~ or until the end of July! Send me a note if you have any questions.
For details, prices and to view images, click on this link: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.663633233666003.1073741826.118770594818939&type=1&l=595342e732
OR
this one to my facebook page and click on the “Online Sale!!” album: www.facebook.com/ArtByCarolCook again, you don’t have to be on facebook to purchase!

Leave a Reply

