Door Decor

As you know, I do wander around my town from time to time ~ looking for things of interest to photograph.

Sometimes I go out in search of something specific and others it’s more about looking for inspiration.

And sometimes I simply find giant lips with a fruit mustache (?) on a front door.

Yeah, that’s what I said:

IMG_1217

here’s a close up:

IMG_1216

I’m not judging. I think it’s cool!

Kinda relates to yesterday’s beauty-in-the-eye-of-the-beholder concept, too!

Besides, if I hadn’t found this, what would I have shared today?

Life Update: I’m taking serious steps for moving to Colorado. I can’t believe I’ve been putting it off for so long (I’ve been wanting to move for like a few years now! geez!) I’ll keep you posted…

PS: Sorry if you missed out on the Facebook Online Sale. I’m sure I’ll do another one again at some point. Remember though that you can purchase image prints and posters you see here on my Imagekind gallery (links in the right column at the top) or click here: http://ArtbyCarol.imagekind.com

Leave a Reply

