“Purr”spective

Hangin’ with the feline today.

I know, I know, when don’t I hang with him? He is, after all, my protector (and alarm clock, whether I actually need it or not!)

Did you know there’s a superstition that if you say good morning to a white cat you’re in for a “smiling” day. (Not saying good morning to a white cat means a crying day, but since my white cat is the aforementioned alarm clock, I also have no choice but to greet him!)

But how could I not greet and love this face?

IMG_1661

“Smallest” being a relative term, of course…

I mean, 17 pounds may not be small for a cat, but it is for a tiger (for example)! haha!

more cat = more to love (just ask him!)

 

Leave a Reply

