See with love

Ever hear that when you’re particularly in tune with something, it appears?

I’d say it’s true.

Let me share something with you all that happened this morning.

Recently, I’ve been listening to some pretty inspiring books. Yes, I pick up and read books, too. But sometimes it’s nice to be able to… oh, I don’t know… edit photographs on a computer and/or write a blog and still get info from a book  ~ it’s nice to get the info from the books and still get work done! And, while I do like to listen to music, listening to books is cool, too!

One of the books I’ve been listening to is about love and gratitude.

So this is what appeared to me while I was out walking:

IMG_1727

Ok, the photo didn’t appear… this clover appeared that has heart-shaped leaves, and I took some photographs. Then I edited with a “focal zoom” tool ~ an editing tool that I hadn’t noticed before.

And then this quote came up when I logged on:
“The messages of love may not be clear to anyone else around you. That doesn’t matter. They are meant for you” (Deepak Chopra)

I walk 3-4 times a week, and I play on my computer with editing tools at least a couple of days every week, and I’m online every day for hours. But these 3 things are not a coincidence.

So why now, then?

Well… I’d say it’s that I’m clearly zoomed in on love and gratitude!

And now I’m sharing it with all of you, too!

Thanks!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

PS: the same kind of thing also happened yesterday. I looked down and saw a heart shaped leaf from a tree. I texted a photo of it to a friend, but couldn’t get the photo to upload to my blog.

I wonder what I’ll see tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

