Playtime

Time for work. Time for play. Life is about balance.

To that end, it’s been a great day.

The weather turned for the better ~ we still need rain, but the temps are lower and there’s a cool breeze blowing ~ and as usual, it makes for a lot of difficulty staying inside.

So I pretty much didn’t.

When I did come in though, I had one of my many assistant jobs to fulfill:

IMG_0799

“When I play with my cat, who knows if I am not a pastime to him more than he is to me? ” (de Montaigne)

Pretty sure we’re equally entertaining to each other, but Louden would never stoop so low as to admit it.

He is a cat, after all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

