Painter

Whew! I’ve been busy today!

I’m taking a break from painting.

Yep. An actual painting.

On a canvas and everything!

IMG_1929-001

I am creating a painting for a long-time friend for her upcoming wedding. The fun part is that the painting itself is a collaboration of sorts with those who will be attending.

I won’t give away more than that… suffice it to say it’s a great idea and an honor to be a part of it!

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to share the inspiration for the piece or the actual painting until (at the very least) it is in the hands of the bride and groom. You’ll just have to wait.

But it’s really good if I do say so myself!

Leave a Reply

