Photowalk 24

I love being a photographer!

I got to spend this amazingly beautiful Autumn day outside, exploring and taking photographs around the area.

It is not peak color season here yet, but as I mentioned the other day, I am finding pockets of colors of fall that just have to be shared!

beautiful spectrum

beautiful spectrum

trees still need a week or so for those colors to pop, but you know I can't just walk by decorative grasses!

trees still need a week or so for those colors to pop, but you know I can’t just walk by decorative grasses!

brilliant reds and azure sky!

brilliant reds and azure sky!

I found some great spots to return to in a week or two when the colors will be really showing themselves off.

Can’t wait!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

