Juried Art Show

I just got news that 2 of my photographs have been chosen to show in an upcoming juried art show!!

That’s local to me!

And they will show during the holiday season!

WOO HOO!

I’m so excited!

I won’t even dwell on the thought that I entered 3 photographs ~ which means this one, sadly, was not chosen:

my Guardian Angel smiling from Heaven

my Guardian Angel smiling from Heaven

Not chosen to show, but always watching over me!!

Anyway, would you like to see the ones that were chosen?

Cool!

Come see them!

This is where they’ll be from November 8, 2013 through January 6, 2014:

The Small Works Show at The Chait Galleries Downtown, Iowa City, IA

The Small Works Show at The Chait Galleries Downtown, Iowa City, IA

I hope my local friends can stop in at some point and enjoy not only my photographs, but all of the amazing 2D and 3D artwork that will be displayed during this gallery event!

More details will follow!

I do know I have ‘geographically challenged’ blog followers and friends, so I promise I will show the 2 “chosen ones” once the show opens!

Oh, and did I mention, WOO HOO?!?!

Leave a Reply

