seems about right…

Yesterday I talked about black squirrels and how “it seems this is all I ever see in the yard and my neighborhood.” (yeah, I said that… yesterday… one whole day ago…)

So, because Mother Nature has such a funny sense of humor, lookie what I saw today:

100_1332

and

100_1266

Yep. Two different-but-similar, average ol’ gray/brown squirrels.

It would seem, then, that I actually see all kinds of squirrels in the yard and neighborhood…

except when the hawks are out! haha! (yeah, I went there! haha!)

Maybe this means the winter will be a little less harsh, too?! Right?!

Leave a Reply

