Saturday Signboard #20

Time Reminder if you live in a participating US state…

100_1836

which makes me wonder:

  1. am I the only person who thinks it’s strange that there are states that don’t do Daylight Savings time changes?
  2. why do we still do Daylight Savings time changes?
  3. how many people will see and hear reminders all day and still forget to change their clocks?
  4. does everyone have that one clock that they forget to change? (or is that just in my house?! and yes, even though I’ve written this, I’ll still forget to change it!)
  5. is anyone else as excited as I am to get an “extra” hour of sleep tonight?!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

