More editing fun

Yep. Found another fun editing tool.

This one plays with the photographs pixels.

I’ve found in playing with this that I like them more abstract so you can only kind of tell what the subject of the photograph is, but also that they look really different at different sizes.

I found this to be a bit of a drawback, but of course it didn’t keep me from playing and sharing!

me and my daisies!

me and my daisies!

this would make a cool paper collage...

this would make a cool paper collage… lots of glue…

So that’s what I’ve been doing on this cool and cloudy Monday. Fun!

Hope you’re having a great start to your week!

Please check out my earlier post https://artbycarolcook.wordpress.com/2013/11/04/remember-our-heroes-at-christmas/ ~ it’ll feel great when you remember to send a card to an active Military member this year!

Also, don’t forget if you’re local, the Opening Reception of the Small Works Show at Chait Galleries Downtown (Iowa City) is this Friday evening! Hope to see some of you there!

Leave a Reply

