Photowalk 26

More Autumn loveliness!

Today is a rainy and dreary day here so I’m sharing some photographs I took a few days ago when it was sunny.

It’s also an attempt to raise my own spirits because of the weather, of course, but also because I’ve been (trying to) add photograph options to my online galleries and running into some of the usual pull-your-hair-out moments. Having said that, I was able to add a “POP” art gallery on my Imagekind site (http://ArtbyCarol.imagekind.com/POP) and will slowly get more on the “Nature” gallery and also on the Fine Art America site. (I’ll add the urls for those tomorrow!)

In the meantime, enjoy Fall!

IMG_2099

IMG_2100

IMG_2096

So pretty, right?!

See ya tomorrow!

PS: Locals! Remember that the Small Works Show exhibit opens Friday evening and runs through the beginning of January. I hope some of you can make it ~ I’d love to see you!

Leave a Reply

