Pink Flamingos

I’ve just been wanting to share the photograph I took of some Pink Flamingos while I was in Florida but I felt that I had to find the right quote or have a really good reason to share it.

Which is difficult, when we’re deep into Autumn and heading into Winter in the Midwest.

So I have no good reason ~ today it snowed, didn’t get above freezing, was cloudy all day ~ it was an anti-pink-flamingo kind of day. (or maybe that is a really good reason!?!?!)

But, I found a great quote!

So I made this:

Aristotle

Aristotle

Ahh, yes. The Pink Flamingo: because sometimes nature has to be obvious with its something marvelous’!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

