Quite a pair

Yesterday was for the birds.

Today is for… the bigger birds!

I captured these 2 not so long ago.

100_2095

(I edited their caught dinner out of this photograph. You’re welcome! Trust me, it was gross!! lol!!)

I think it’s cool when I spot an eagle (usually I’ll see one in flight or up in a tree as I’m driving somewhere), and it’s really a special treat when they’re out in the open… but they aren’t friendly (so don’t try this at home! hehe!!)

100_2101

Not long after I clicked this one, they flew off…

not quietly…

but beautifully.

Leave a Reply

