It’s a sunshine day

I hope you all are singing the old Brady Bunch tune of the same name as this blog post title!

♪♫♬ “I think I’ll go for a walk outside now… It’s a sunshine day!” ♪♫♬

(pause here for an evil laugh ~ muahahahaha!!)

Okay, that was fun! hehe!

You all know that I’m not one to complain about the weather. It is what it is, and complaining can’t and won’t change it.

I will, however, celebrate sunshine after a few days of clouds and snow!

love the character of the branches of this tree, it's cartoonish!

love the character of the branches of this tree, it’s cartoonish!

No matter how pretty the snow made things, I was more-than ready for a dose of natural vitamin D!

pretty snow and beautiful clear blue sky!

pretty snow and beautiful clear blue sky!

So the day is almost done and my mood is vastly improved (whew! haha!)

Ready to take on whatever the next moment brings.

Have a great day!

PS: One week of shopping days left until Christmas! If you purchase any of my photographs by 12/19/13 from Imagekind (links below) you get a free upgrade to 2nd day shipping! My photographs are great gifts for everyone!

www.artbycarol.imagekind/nature

www.artbycarol.imagekind/pop

www.artbycarol.imagekind/posters

Leave a Reply

