Snow Cat

After I dug out of the 6.5 inches of snow we got, Louden ventured out.

He did much better with the snow than last time ~ he actually romped around in it:

IMG_2369

And gave it his stamp of approval:

IMG_2353

(stamp ~ get it?! hehe!!)

But when the brutally cold wind whipped up and blew a little snow at him, he turned to me and voiced his displeasure:

"Hey! I didn't like that one bit!"

“Hey! I didn’t like that one bit!”

I can’t blame him. I didn’t care for it at all, either. At the time the air temp was 3 degrees with a windchill of -17 degrees.

Yes, that’s MINUS 17!

…as in 17 degrees below zero!

…as in who wants to be outside in that anyway?!

Who, indeed!

Santa! That’s who!

One more shopping day until Christmas!

Leave a Reply

