Blog changes

I MADE SOME CHANGES TO THE BLOG PAGE!!!

Do you see them?

Hint:

Look at the right side column.

I added a photo carousel from some of the photographs I’ve shared on the blog so you can enjoy them as they fade from one to the next! (ooooooh… super-cool technology!!)

And

I made it easier to go to each of my galleries on my Imagekind website (YAY!) by listing the gallery links separately ~ which hopefully makes the navigation just a bit easier! Go check them out when you’re done with today’s blog! (I say that because the links don’t open in a new tab…)

collage for blog

I almost closed all my online sites, but thought better of it until I have a website of my own. Having said that, these three galleries are now the only place you can purchase any of my photographs ~ with the exception of purchasing from a gallery/show or contacting me directly.

More changes to come… I don’t know if it’s because I’m actually learning stuff or if it’s just the time of year to re-evaluate and reassess stuff!

I’m also making some goals for the next year that I’m very excited about (I won’t call them “resolutions” because of the negative connotation!) ~ taking small action-steps on the way to achieving each one!

Starting with: looking into easy-to-use and easy-to-navigate (and possibly free…) website options since I want to start including original paintings for sale in addition to photographs and posters! (Now that is a great goal, if I do say so myself!)

Hope all of you are having a great Monday!

What’s so great about today being a Monday?

It’s the last one you’ll have to worry about for the rest of the year! hahahahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

