Exhibit Photographs

A couple of months ago, I shared that I had 2 photographs that had been selected to show in a juried gallery exhibit.

Yesterday was the final day of the show so today I thought I’d share the chosen photographs, especially since many of you were unable to attend since it was in a local-to-me gallery.

Both were exhibited in a “frameless” frame, so they look similar to how they show up in this blog.

"Daisy"

“Daisy”

"Blue Beauty"

“Blue Beauty”

They are now for sale and will come with a Certificate of Authenticity. Just send me an email if you’re interested!

It was truly an honor to be a part of this multi-artist show.

Now onto the next thing!

…well, the next several things!

PS: I also want to wish my 2 brother’s who share a birthday today a very Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

