Peaking through

It’s a dreary day.

But the sun has been trying very hard to be seen, but it’s not easy.

Especially from behind a giant pine and the cover of clouds:

A little bit of flare from the peaking sun...

A little bit of solar flare from the peaking sun…

The wind has been howling, too, so I didn’t really want to go far out in it.

But I did trek a little to see if I could fetch a little Vitamin D!

the sun trying so hard to be seen and a few flurries in the mix, too! (the darkish spots are snowflakes)

the sun trying so hard to be seen and a few flurries in the mix, too!
(the darkish spots are snowflakes)

Yet as I type this I notice a super-bright light dancing through my window!

Thanks, weather, for keeping my blog posts and photographs up-to-the-moment relevant! (uh, that would be sarcasm right there!)

Geez!

But I’m not complaining ~ I mean, after all, the sun is shining now!

Have a great end to your day!

Leave a Reply

