Distraction

I do my work at the same time every day – the last minute.

(Not really.)

I’m actually not much of a procrastinator… I’m more of a “work smart not hard” kind of gal.

Of course, it’s a little more difficult to work when this is going on around my computer & work station:

feeling around...

feeling around…

which led to this:

had to look at what he was playing around with...

had to get a better look at what he was playing around with…

So a little bit of playtime set me back a smidge today.

It happens.

How can it not when I’m dealing with a face like this?

awww!!

focused playing — awwww!!

Yep. This is my daily life.

And I share with you a glimpse into my actual job…

as Louden’s staff!

Best. Job. Ever.

Leave a Reply

