A little late…

I’m posting later than normal.

But for very good reason!

I got to spend some time today with one of my nieces (yay!!) so my to-do-today shifted a bit.

Someone else was feeling a little neglected, too (he didn’t get to go along.)

So, when I got home I started scratching under his chin and then…

well you tell me – does this look like an innocent face?

IMG_2816

or does it look like he is planning something?

hint: it’s the latter of the two options!

I’m ok – no bloodshed or broken skin (whew! j/k, it was all in playful fun!)

But, then again, that was before I stopped to blog.

He’s eyeing me a bit now.

uh-oh!

um… bandaids and neosporin, anyone?

Leave a Reply

