Smooch

I spent an hour or so outside today.

It was warm enough for some melting and the sun was shining (well, at the moment it still is…) and it just felt good to be outside.

It’s not exactly warm enough to just hang out, after all it is still Winter, so I came back in to do some work.

As I was going through some of my more recent bubble photos I was particularly drawn to the reflection in this one:

IMG_2650

Is it just me, or is that bubble reflecting lips?

Pink lips, to be more specific.

Cool, right?!

Well, sorry to…

burst your bubble! (hahaha!! yeah I did!!)…

but it’s not actually pink lips.

I don’t know what is really being reflected – all I know is that when I started writing I knew I just had to do the ‘burst your bubble’ joke! hahaha!!

Leave a Reply

