Still not complaining

I admit it, the closer it gets to the official start day of Spring, the more difficult it is to “enjoy the current season” (humph!)

And then, I talk to my wonderful friend in Florida today who told me that he was heading to the beach (the one I went to last summer) and that he was having difficulty hearing me with the top down on his convertible.

Not that he was rubbing it in. (yeah, right! he was totally rubbing it in! lol!)

So here’s his view today:

IMG_0942

And here’s mine:

IMG_2586

At least we both have blue skies!

And in my defense, the snow is melting!

But suddenly, one of us is re-thinking their choice in winter-weather homes.

I wonder… can you guess which one?

(ps: I mentioned I’m still not complaining, right?!)

Leave a Reply

