That’s One!

Believe it or not, today marks the final day of the first year of my blog.

And what better way to mark the occasion than to find a photograph of my favorite subject with the most appropriate sentiment?

IMG_2852

LOL!

Well, did I accomplish what I wanted with this first year?

Yes and no (of course!)

I’ve somehow posted more than my projected goal of once a day (wow!) which was unexpected.

Where I am today isn’t exactly what I planned a year ago – but I’ve learned a lot about myself and my passion and am proud of how I’ve grown (as an individual and as an artist!)

I’ve set new goals that I’ll use to guide my art (one is that I’m going to actually paint more – while keeping up the photography and blog) and personal life (like living in Colorado and travelling more!)

New FUN adventures!

I’m excited to see where we’ll be 365 days from now!

Cheers to Year One!

Leave a Reply

