On a break

For those of you who are curious/interested, I will return to writing my blog (yay!) tentatively starting at the beginning of May.

This way I can dedicate time to improving my photography and writing, among other things (I’ve been wanting to start painting again, just need the space to do it!)

I’m also beginning the process of making a book of the first year of my blog… depending on how that turns out, it will at the very least be for myself!

Thanks to you all for your continued support and encouragement as I continue on this weaving, somewhat-zany-definitely-not-boring, rollercoaster of a journey that is my life!

Leave a Reply

