Rose Garden 3

Today from the Rose Garden:

They call me Mellow Yellow (yeah, I know some of you will have that song in your head for a day or so now – well, hahahaha! so do I since I started editing the yellows!):

IMG_3738

…and another kind (there were several kinds of each color):

IMG_3736

…and then a nod to the last post with this one with some orange tips:

IMG_3709

I may have to switch it up a bit next time with “not-so-much-roses” in the rose garden. Stay Tuned!

Thanks for stopping by – have a great day!

Leave a Reply

