Hello, September!

It’s hard to believe, with all of the photos of blooming roses (and other florals) I’ve been posting recently, that the first day of Autumn is just a few weeks away…

I’m psyched!

IMG_1972

You all must know by now that Autumn is my favorite season (perhaps minus the seasonal allergies, but I digress!) and my favorite reason for living in a 4-season climate!

All of the colors painted in nature.

And the crispness of the air.

And football! (I do so love watching football)

Believe me, it’s still Summer outside right now (oh, the humidity! haha!) so I’ll keep on enjoying that, but soon enough…

Autumn!

Thanks for stopping by – have a great Labor Day!

Leave a Reply

