Full Box of Crayons

I missed posting yesterday’s “Wednesday Wisdom” – I wasn’t near my computer long enough to edit and post.

Why? (you are so great at asking questions! lol)

Because I was out taking photos!

I’ve made it more-than clear that Autumn is my favorite time of year.

I love the colors and crispness of the air.

And guess what is right around the corner (next week!)??

hint: 09/22!! YAY!!

And guess what has already begun?

IMG_3992

Yes, I captured this yesterday morning. I’m so excited!

As today’s post title says, Mother Nature has her crayons out!

And, in the spirit of Autumn, here’s yesterday’s post:

IMG_1721

Ready for wine! (or jelly… or just to pick and eat)

Thanks for stopping by – enjoy your day!

 

remember, you can always purchase prints by contacting me or buying directly from:
http://www.artbycarol.imagekind.com

 

Leave a Reply

